Teaching University Geomedi

Chairman of the Committee

Nino Chichiveishvili (MD,PhD Candidate)

Head of Lifelong Learning Office

E-mail: nino.chichiveishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Committee members

Zurab Tsetskhladze (PhD)

Professor of Teaching University Geomedi

Vice Rector for Research

E-mail: zurab.tsetskhladze@geomedi.edu.ge

Nana Gvenetadze (PhD)

Associate Professor of Teaching University Geomedi

Head of International Relations and Public Relations Office

E-mail: nana.gvenetadze@geomedi.edu.ge

Tornike Khoshtaria (PhD)

Invited Professor

Dean of the Faculty of Health Care Economics and Management

E-mail: tornike.khoshtaria@geomedi.edu.ge

Merab Merabishvili

Head of Student Relations Office

E-mail: merab.merabishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Irina Kuratishvili

Head of Chancellery

E-mail: irina.kuratishvili@geomedi.edu.ge

Luka Khvichia

IT Service Specialist